Official Web Site of the Town & Village of Geneseo, New York, a National Historic Landmark Village.

Banner

The Town & Village Boards Meeting Schedules are available as Adobe Acrobat files and will open in a popup window. As the Meeting Agendas become available, they will be posted in the calendar below. Holidays, when the Town & Village Offices are closed, are also noted within the calendar.

Meeting Schedules

Calendar

December 2022
Christmas Eve - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Sunday, December 25, 2022

New Years Eve - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Saturday, December 31, 2022

January 2023
New Year's Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Sunday, January 1, 2023

Martin Luther King Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Monday, January 16, 2023

February 2023
President's Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Monday, February 20, 2023

April 2023
Good Friday - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Friday, April 7, 2023

May 2023
Memorial Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Monday, May 29, 2023

June 2023
Juneteenth - Village Office and Courts Closed - Town Office Open
Date: Monday, June 19, 2023

July 2023
Independence Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2023

September 2023
Labor Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Monday, September 4, 2023

October 2023
Columbus Day - Town & Village Offices Closed
Date: Monday, October 9, 2023


Copyright © 2001 - 2022 Town & Village of Geneseo, NY
All Rights reserved